IN THE PRESS

 

Le Point Vétérinaire (pdf)

Compresses

for heat therapy and cryotherapy

Calinobio-271-Modifier.jpg

Le Point Vétérinaire (pdf)

Equine alternative medicine

Relieve the animal naturally

Le Point Vétérinaire (pdf)

Vetoquinol Mobility Program

Serving osteoarthritis animals

THIEME - GERMAN MAGAZINE SPECIALIZING VETERINARY MEDICINE

CALINOBIO Professional thermotherapy - Tested in international veterinary schools - Recommended by Professor Darryl MILLIS (University of Tennessee)

EQUESTRIAN BLOG TESTIMONIALS

THE CALINOBIO BACK HEATER

Posted on March 31, 2017 by Mlleponet

Read the article :

mlleponey.com/2017/03/31/le-chauffe-dos-calinobio/

THE CALINOBIO COVERAGE, seen by UNGARO & CO

Posted on February 20, 2017

Read the article:

www.facebook.com/udc.magic.pony/photos/a.1740064789607934.1073741871.1375590346055382/1886722034942208/?type=3&theater

CALINOBIO Gaiters

Posted on January 12, 2017 by M lleponey

Read the article:

mlleponey.com/2017/01/12/les-guetres-calinobio/

Calinobio, natural thermotherapy and cryotherapy for pet

Test by adcousin

Read the article:

monchevalestunebombe.wordpress.com

Heating blanket Calinobio / The Horse riders

Test by Thiphaine

Read the article:

http://thehorseriders.com/couverture-chauffante-calinobio/

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

"I have been using the mat for a few weeks in warm mode on the back of my horse. He LOVES it !! He is more available for work. I think I will acquire the gaiter very quickly !!"

Marie DEBESSAT, 02/01/2017

 

“We use calinobio in our animal rehabilitation center: caneden. To treat pain, prepare muscles for massage, relieve osteoarthritis in old dogs; 100% positive feedback from our customers, some customers even use it for them ”.

Carine CARRE, Canine Center Caneden (83) 25/01/2016

 

"A great product that I use on my 15-year-old Mechelen, the Calinobio carpet does it the greatest good."

Laetitia BATTLE, 04/20/2016

 

"I am an amateur rider of CCE Amateur Elite and I am starting the international events. The event requires a lot of effort from the horse and draws on its resources. I try to take the maximum care of my horse whether it is in preparation or in recovery of a deadline but always with natural and French products. I was looking for a product that could relax it before the tests and especially after the cross to be able to relieve the tendons in order to avoid tendonitis and reduce clogging. I discovered Calinobio products and I fell in love immediately! Indeed, the compresses and blankets are of high quality, resistant and multi-use. After each cross or big sessions, I put the cold compresses horses to my horse for 30 minutes, the tendons are cooled, dry and much less clogged the next day. Regarding the horse blanket, I use it a lot hot before the tests to ensure maximum relaxation of his back. It turns out that my horse is less stiff at the start of work and feels more free in its movements. Little tip: on competition days, no need for microwaves, I put the carpet on the dashboard in full sun and presto it's hot! What is also really good with the blankets, you can put a velvet cover specially for dogs, is that I use it for mine during hot weather, it appreciates being able to lie down on a fresh blanket. And finally, I also use it for myself, back pain, cold feet ... These are really very effective, multi-purpose, economical and 100% natural products! Since using the Calinobio horse blanket and horse compresses, goodbye to all the products that melted my wallet !!! "

Benoit FORGEARD, 08/10/2016

 

"I used the compress in cold to decongest the 2 posterior of a cat which underwent an osteosynthesis of the 2 femurs, very important edema with defect of proprioception, the cat appreciated and supported the compress 3 times a day during 2 days (hospitalization time) Good result. The well absorbed edema helped with drug injections. Very happy ".

Katia GOYARD, ASV Veterinary clinic (01) 08/05/2016

VIDEO

Cliquer sur le lien suivant:

Utilisation de la couverture équine

lors d'une séance avec un kiné équin

LA PRESSE EN PARLE

 

Le Point Vétérinaire (pdf)

Des compresses et des tapis

pour la thermothérapie et la cryothérapie

Le Point Vétérinaire (pdf)

Médecine douce Equin

Soulager l'animal naturellement

Le Point Vétérinaire (pdf)

Vetoquinol Mobility Program

Au service des animaux arthrosiques

THIEME - MAGAZINE ALLEMAND SPECIALISE MEDECINE VETERINAIRE

CALINOBIO Thermothérapie professionnelle - Testé dans des facultés vétérinaires internationales - Recommandé par le Professeur Darryl MILLIS (University of Tennessee) 

TÉMOIGNAGES BLOG EQUESTRE

 

LE CHAUFFE-DOS CALINOBIO

Publié le 31 Mars 2017 par Mlleponet

Lire l'article:

mlleponey.com/2017/03/31/le-chauffe-dos-calinobio/

                                                                             

LA COUVERTURE CALINOBIO, vu par UNGARO & CO

Publié le 20 Février 2017

Lire l'article:

www.facebook.com/udc.magic.pony/photos/a.1740064789607934.1073741871.1375590346055382/1886722034942208/?type=3&theater

LES GUÊTRES CALINOBIO

Publié le 12 janvier 2017 par Mlleponey

 

Lire l'article:

mlleponey.com/2017/01/12/les-guetres-calinobio/

 

Calinobio, thermothérapie et cryothérapie naturelles pour dadou

Test par adcousin

 

Lire l'article:

monchevalestunebombe.wordpress.com

Couverture chauffante Calinobio / The Horse riders

Test par Thiphaine

Lire l'article:

http://thehorseriders.com/couverture-chauffante-calinobio/

TÉMOIGNAGES CLIENTS

"J'utilise depuis quelques semaines le tapis en mode chaud sur le dos de mon cheval. Il ADORE !! Il est plus disponible au travail. Je pense acquérir la guêtre très rapidement !!"

Marie DEBESSAT, 02/01/2017

« Nous utilisons calinobio dans notre centre de rééducation pour animaux : caneden. Pour traiter la douleur, préparer les muscles au massage, soulager l'arthrose des vieux chiens .. ; 100% de retour positifs de nos clients, certains clients l'utilisent même pour eux ».

Carine CARRE, Centre Canin Caneden (83) 25/01/2016

 

« Un super produit que j'utilise sur ma malinoise de 15 ans, le tapis calinobio lui fait le plus grand bien ».

Laetitia BATAILLE, 20/04/2016

 

"Je suis cavalier amateur de CCE Amateur Elite et je commence les épreuves internationales.  Le concours complet demande beaucoup d'efforts au cheval et puise dans ses ressources. J'essaye d'apporter le maximum de soin à mon cheval que ce soit en préparation ou en récupération d'une échéance mais toujours avec des produits naturel et français. Je recherchais un produit qui pouvait le détendre avant les épreuves et surtout après le cross pour pouvoir soulager les tendons afin d'éviter des tendinites et diminuer les engorgements. J'ai découvert les produits Calinobio et je suis tout de suite tombé sous le charme! En effet, les compresses et couvertures sont de hautes qualités, résistantes et multi-usages. Après chaque cross ou grosses séances, je mets les compresses froides chevaux à mon cheval pendant 30 minutes, les tendons sont refroidis, secs et beaucoup moins engorgés le lendemain. Concernant la couverture cheval, je l'utilise beaucoup chaude avant les épreuves afin d'assurer une détente maximum de son dos. Il s'avère que mon cheval à moins de raideur en début de travail et se sent plus libre dans ses mouvements. Petite astuce: les jours de concours, pas besoin de micro-ondes, je mets le tapis sur le tableau de bord en plein soleil et hop il est chaud! Ce qui est vraiment bien aussi avec les couvertures, vous pouvez mettre une housse en velours spécialement pour les chiens, c'est que je l'utilise pour le mien lors des grosses chaleurs, il apprécie de pouvoir se coucher sur une couverture fraîche. Et enfin, je l'utilise aussi pour moi, douleur de dos, pied froid... Ceux sont vraiment des produits très efficaces, multi-usages, économiques et 100% naturel! Depuis que j'utilise la couverture chevaux et les compresses chevaux Calinobio, adieu tous les produits qui faisaient fondre mon portefeuille!!!"

Benoit FORGEARD, 10/08/2016

« j'ai utilisé la compresse en froid pour décongestionner les 2 postérieures d'un chat qui a subi une ostéosynthèse des 2 fémurs, oedème très important avec défaut de proprioception , le chat appréciait et supportait bien la compresse  3 fois par jour pendant 2 jours (temps d'hospitalisation) Bon résultat. L'oedème bien résorbé aidé avec injections médicament. Très contente ».

Katia GOYARD, A.S.V Clinique vétérinaire (01) 05/08/2016