GENERAL TERMS

Company information
VBS VetVerlag, Beratung und Seminar GmbH, hereinafter referred to as VBS GmbH, is a manufacturer and distributor of media as well as continuing education courses in the field of veterinary medicine.

 

VBS GmbH (below THE SELLER) is registered under the number HRB85544 in the Darmstadt commercial register. His postal address is: Im Riemen 27 - 64832 BABENHAUSEN GERMANY and his e-mail address is: office@veterinary-academy-of-higher-learning.com and order@vbsgroup-shop.eu (below THE SELLER'S ADDRESS).

Any order under a product appearing in the online store of the WWW.CALINOBIO.FR site (below THE SELLER SITE) implies prior consultation and acceptance of these general conditions of sale. The click of validation of the order implies full acceptance of these. This click has the value of "digital signature"

 

Acceptance of conditions
The customer acknowledges having read, at the time of ordering, the specific conditions of sale set out on this screen and expressly declares to accept them without reservation.
These general conditions of sale govern the contractual relationship between VBS GmbH and its client, both parties accepting them without reservation. These general conditions of sale will prevail over any other conditions appearing in any other document, except prior, express and written derogation.

Products

The photos, descriptions and prices of the products are not contractual. If errors are introduced, VBS GmbH cannot be held liable in any case.


Order

Automatic recording systems are considered as proof of the nature, content and date of the order. VBS GmbH confirms the acceptance of its order to the customer at the email address that the latter will have communicated. The sale will not be concluded until confirmation of the order. VBS GmbH reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment of a previous order. The information stated by the buyer, when taking the order commits it: in case of error in the wording of the recipient's contact details, the seller cannot be held responsible for the impossibility in which it could be to deliver the product.

Delivery

After order confirmation, VBS GmbH undertakes to deliver to its carrier, all the references ordered by the buyer and this within a maximum of 48 hours to 72 hours worked. This transporter undertakes by contract with VBS GmbH to deliver the order to the buyer's address provided by VBS GmbH. In the case of transport in a so-called cash on delivery system, the customer undertakes to pay the carrier or his representative the full amount indicated during the order confirmation.
In addition, for deliveries outside mainland France, the customer undertakes to pay all taxes due on the importation of products, customs duty, value added tax, and all other taxes due under the laws of the country of receipt of order. VBS GmbH releases itself from all legal responsibilities if the payment of taxes was not made by the customer.
Delivery is made within the time slot provided with the customer by direct delivery of the product to the intended recipient, that is, in the event of absence, to another person authorized by the customer. Any delays do not give the right to the buyer to claim damages.
In case of apparent defects, the buyer has the right to return under the conditions provided in this document.
Are considered as force majeure releasing the seller from his obligation to deliver, war, riot, fire, strikes, accidents and the impossibility of being supplied. The goods always travel at the risk of the recipient. All products leave our premises in perfect condition. The customer must report to the carrier (or the postman) the slightest trace of shock (Holes, traces of crushing etc ...) on the package, and if necessary to refuse the package. A new identical product will then be returned to you free of charge.

The exchange of any product declared, after the fact, damaged during transport, without any reservation having been made upon receipt of the package, cannot be taken care of.

 

Any anomaly concerning the delivery (damage, missing product compared to the delivery note, damaged parcel, broken products ...) must imperatively be indicated on the delivery note in the form of "handwritten reserve", accompanied by the signature of the customer.
The consumer must at the same time confirm this anomaly by sending the carrier within (2) two working days following the delivery date a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt setting out said complaints.
The consumer must send a copy of this letter to VBS GmbH. Without this fact, we do not proceed to any trade.

 

For reasons of availability, an order can be delivered in several times to the customer. The customer only pays for one delivery. If the customer wishes 2 places of delivery, he places 2 orders, with the related delivery costs.

Withdrawal
The Customer has a period of 14 clear days from receipt of the last Product ordered on the Site to exercise his right of withdrawal from the Company, without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty.

To exercise their right of withdrawal from the Order, the Customer must notify their decision to withdraw by means of an unambiguous declaration, without justifying reasons. The Customer can communicate his decision of withdrawal to the Company by any means, in particular by sending it by post to the Company at the following address: VBS GmbH Im Riemen 27 64832 BABENHAUSEN Germany or by email at m-hardy@calinobio.fr

 

The Customer can also use the withdrawal form reproduced at the end of these GTC. Once completed, the withdrawal form constituting a withdrawal decision can be sent directly to the Company.

In the event of notification to the Company by the Customer of its decision to withdraw, whatever the means used, the Company will immediately send him an acknowledgment of receipt of the withdrawal on a durable medium (in particular by email).

The Customer must return the Product (s) in the same condition as that in which he received them, and with all of the packaging, accessories and instructions (even if the Product (s) has or have been unpacked), as soon as possible and at the latest within 14 days of notification of the decision to withdraw from this contract, at the following address: VBS GmbH Im Riemen 27 64832 BABENHAUSEN GERMANY. In accordance with the law, the Customer bears the costs of returning the Product (s).

 

The Customer is invited to indicate the reason for return / withdrawal, in order to help the Company to improve its service.

 

In the event of withdrawal by the Customer, the reimbursement of the Product (s) which has been the subject of the right of withdrawal is made by the Company by the same means of payment as that used for the initial transaction, unless the Customer agrees expressly by a different means. In any event, this reimbursement will not incur costs for the Client. The refund will be made as soon as possible, and at the latest 14 days from the day on which the Company is informed of the Customer's decision to withdraw their Order.

 

The Customer is informed that his responsibility is engaged with regard to the Company only for a depreciation of the Product (s), returned after the exercise of his right of withdrawal, resulting from manipulations other than those necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and proper functioning of this or these goods.


Price
The price is expressed in euros.
The price indicated on the product sheets does not include transport.
The price indicated in the order confirmation is the final price, expressed all taxes included and including 20% ​​VAT for France and Member state of the European Union. This price includes the price of the products, the costs of handling, packaging and conservation of the products, the costs of transport and commissioning.

Intellectual property
All of the elements of this Site and the Site itself are protected by copyright, trademark law, designs and / and all other intellectual property rights. These elements are the exclusive property of the Company. All of these rights are reserved for the entire world.

 

The name and brand of the Company, logos, designs and models, stylized letters, figurative marks, and all the signs represented on this Site are and will remain the exclusive property of the Company.

 

No title or right whatsoever over any element or software will be obtained by downloading or copying elements from this Site. It is strictly forbidden for the Customer to reproduce (except for his personal and non-commercial use), publish, edit, transmit, distribute, show, remove, delete, add to this Site and to the elements and software it contains, no more that modify or perform any work based on them, or sell or participate in any sale in connection with this Site, the elements of this Site or any software relating thereto.

 

The Company grants the Customer a non-exclusive license to use the Site. This license is strictly personal and cannot in any case be assigned or transferred to any third party. The license is granted for the duration of use of the Site.

 

Any use by the Customer of the corporate names, brands and separate signs belonging to the Company is strictly prohibited except with the express and prior agreement of the Company.

Payment
The price invoiced to the customer is the price indicated on the order confirmation sent by VBS GmbH.
The price of the products is payable in cash on the day of the order in force.
Payment is made by bank card bearing the initials CB.
Online Paypal allows you to pay via a bank server in a secure environment.
Your credit card number is therefore directed to the bank's servers, your payment is made directly to a bank in a secure environment without going through the store's server, determined guarantee more important than your numbers are known only to our partners banking.
The order validated by the client will only be considered effective when the bank payment centers concerned receive their agreement. If the centers refuse, the order will be canceled automatically and the customer notified by email. Furthermore, VBS GmbH reserves the right to refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a litigation.​


Litigation

This contract is subject to German law. VBS GmbH cannot be held liable for damages of any kind, whether tangible or intangible, which may result from a malfunction or improper use of the products sold. The same is true for any modifications to the products resulting from the manufacturers. The responsibility of VBS GmbH will, in any event, be limited to the amount of the order and cannot be questioned for simple errors or omissions which could have subsisted despite all the precautions taken in the presentation of the products In case of difficulties in the application of this contract, the buyer has the possibility, before any legal action, of seeking an amicable solution in particular with the help of: a professional association of the branch, a consumer association or any other advice of his choice. It is recalled that the search for the amicable solution does not interrupt the "short time" of the legal guarantee, nor the duration of the contractual guarantee. It is recalled that as a general rule and subject to the appreciation of the Courts, compliance with the provisions of this contract relating to the contractual guarantee supposes that the buyer honors his financial commitments to the seller. Complaints or disputes will always be received with kindness, good faith is always presumed in those who take the trouble to explain their situations. In the event of a dispute, the customer will first contact the company to obtain an amicable solution. The Customer can go to the European platform for the settlement of consumer disputes set up by the European Commission at the following address and listing all the dispute settlement bodies approved in France: https://webgate.ec. europa.eu/odr/. In case of failure of this mediation procedure or if the Customer wishes to seize a jurisdiction, the Commercial Court of Darmstadt is only competent, whatever the place of delivery and the method of payment accepted.

Guarantee
VBS GmbH guarantees that all the selected products are manufactured or produced or published in France.

In all cases VBS GmbH cannot be held responsible for non-compliance with the regulatory and legislative provisions in force in the country of reception, the responsibility of VBS GmbH is systematically limited to the value of the product in question, value as of its date without the possibility of appeal to the brand or the company producing the product.

 

Personal data
VBS GmbH attaches great importance to respect for privacy and takes all necessary measures to ensure the confidentiality and security of Customers' personal data.

 

As part of the supply of Products, the Company collects personal data from Customers and in particular the following data:

 

- E-mail adress

- First name

- Last name

- Postal address and delivery address

- Date of Birth

- Country

 

VBS GmbH collects and processes the personal data of Customers for the following purposes:

 

Supply of Products and services on the Site;
Order management ;
Management of returns, exercise of the right of withdrawal, payment, invoicing…;
Information on the Company, the services, and the activities of the Company;
Response to any questions / complaints from Customers;
Development of statistics;
Management of requests for access, rectification and opposition rights;


Data relating to the management of customers' personal data is kept for the strictly necessary period as defined by the Data Protection Act as amended.

 

Customers' personal data is processed by the Company's sales department as well as by the Company's partner companies and subcontractors. They may, where appropriate, be transmitted to partner companies after being anonymized, making it impossible for the Client to be identified by a partner company.

La Société VBS GmbH peut également communiquer les données personnelles afin de coopérer avec les autorités administratives et judiciaires.

VBS GmbH may also communicate personal data in order to cooperate with administrative and judicial authorities.

 

VBS GmbH takes care to secure the personal data of Customers in an adequate and appropriate manner and has taken the necessary precautions in order to preserve the security and confidentiality of the data and in particular to prevent it from being distorted, damaged or communicated to persons not allowed.

 

Each computer connected to the Internet has an IP address. As soon as a Client browses the Site, the Company collects the Client's IP address in order to analyze the traffic on the Site and to monitor the Client's activity on the Site to ensure that it does not not carry out acts likely to infringe the General Conditions of Sale appearing on the Site.

 

Finally, Customers have a right of access, rectification, deletion as well as a right of opposition for legitimate reasons to the processing of their data collected and processed by the Company, by contacting the Company VBS GmbH directly. following email address: beate.egner@vbsgroup.eu.

Model withdrawal form:

 

For the attention of .... contact details of the professional

 

 

I / we (*) notify you / notify (*) hereby my / our (*) withdrawal from the contract relating to the sale of the property (*) / for the provision of services (*) below:

 

Ordered on (*) / received on (*):

 

Name of consumer (s):

 

Address of consumer (s):

 

Signature of the consumer (s) (only if this form is notified on paper):

 

Date:

 

(*) Delete the unnecessary reference.

Send this letter by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt.

 

This English language translation of the General Terms and Conditions serves for informational purposes only and has no legal authority. The decisive text is the version written in French. Therefore, in case of differing interpretations between the French and English versions, the French version shall take priority.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Information d'entreprise
VBS VetVerlag, Beratung und Seminar GmbH , ci-après dénommée VBS GmbH , est un fabricant et distributeur de médias ainsi que de cours de formation continue dans le domaine de la médecine vétérinaire. 

VBS GmbH(ci-dessous LE VENDEUR) est enregistré sous le numéro HRB85544 au registre du commerce de Darmstadt . Son adresse postale est : Im Riemen 27 - 64832 BABENHAUSEN    GERMANY et son adresse de courrier électronique est: beat.egner@vbsgroup.eu (ci-dessous L’ADRESSE DU VENDEUR).

Toute prise de commande au titre d’un produit figurant au sein de la boutique en ligne du site WWW.CALINOBIO.FR (ci-dessous LE SITE VENDEUR) suppose la consultation et l’acceptation préalable des présentes conditions générales de vente. Le clic de validation de la commande implique une pleine acceptation des présentes. Ce clic à valeur de "signature numérique’"

 

Acceptation des conditions
Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur cet écran et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.
Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre VBS GmbH et son client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve. Ces conditions générales de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions figurant dans tout autre document, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite.


Produits

Les photos, descriptions et prix des produits ne sont pas contractuels. Si des erreurs s'y sont introduites, en aucun cas, la responsabilité de VBS GmbH ne pourra être engagée.
 

Commande

Les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique sont considérés comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. VBS GmbH confirme l'acceptation de sa commande au client à l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiquée. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de la confirmation de la commande.VBS GmbH se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure. Les informations énoncées par l'acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit.

Livraison

Après confirmation de commande, VBS GmbH s'engage à livrer à son transporteur, toutes les références commandées par l'acheteur et ce dans un délai maximum de 48h à 72h ouvrées. Ce transporteur s'engage lui par contrat avec VBS GmbH à livrer la commande à l'adresse de l'acheteur fournie par VBS GmbH. Dans le cas d'un transport en système dit de contre-remboursement, le client s'engage à régler au transporteur ou à son représentant la totalité de la somme indiquée lors de la confirmation de commande.
De plus pour les livraisons hors de la France métropolitaine le client s'engage à régler toutes les taxes dues à l'importation de produits, droit de douane, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, et toutes autres taxes dues en vertu des lois du pays de réception de la commande. VBS GmbH se dégage de fait de toutes responsabilités juridiques si l'acquittement des taxes n'était pas effectué par le client.
La livraison est effectuée dans le créneau horaire prévu avec le client par la remise directe du produit au destinataire annoncé, soit en cas d'absence, à une autre personne habilitée par le client. Les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l'acheteur de réclamer des dommages et intérêts.
En cas de défauts apparents, l'acheteur bénéficie du droit de retour dans les conditions prévues dans ce document.
Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le vendeur de son obligation de livrer, la guerre, l'émeute, l'incendie, les grèves, les accidents et l'impossibilité d'être approvisionnés. Les marchandises voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du destinataire. Tous produits partent de nos locaux en parfait état. Le client se doit de signaler au transporteur (ou au facteur) la moindre petite trace de choc (Trous, traces d’écrasement etc..) sur le colis, et le cas échéant de refuser le colis. Un nouveau produit identique vous sera alors renvoyé sans frais.
L’échange de tout produit déclaré, à postériori, abîmé lors du transport, sans qu’aucune réserve n’ait été émise à la réception du colis, ne pourra pas être pris en charge.  

 

Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé, produits cassés...) devra être impérativement indiquée sur le bon de livraison sous forme de « réserve manuscrites », accompagnée de la signature du client.
Le consommateur devra parallèlement confirmer cette anomalie en adressant au transporteur dans les (2) deux jours ouvrables suivant la date de livraison un courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception exposant lesdites réclamations.
Le consommateur devra transmettre une copie de ce courrier à VBS GmbH. Sans ce constat, nous ne procédons à aucun échange.

 

Pour des raisons de disponibilité, une commande peut être livrée en plusieurs fois au client. Le client ne règle alors qu'une seule livraison. Si le client souhaite 2 lieux de livraison, il passe 2 commandes, avec les frais de livraison liés.


Rétractation
Le Client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours francs à compter de la réception du dernier Produit commandé sur le Site pour exercer son droit de rétractation auprès de la Société, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité.

 

Pour exercer son droit de rétractation de la Commande, le Client doit notifier sa décision de rétractation au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté, sans justifier de motifs. Le Client peut communiquer sa décision de rétractation à la Société par tout moyen, notamment en l’envoyant par courrier à la Société à l’adresse suivante : VBS GmbH  Im Riemen 27   64832 BABENHAUSEN Germany ou par courriel à beate.egner@vbsgroup.eu

 

Le Client peut aussi utiliser le formulaire de rétractation reproduit à la fin des présentes CGV. Une fois complété, le formulaire de rétractation valant décision de rétractation peut être transmis directement à la Société.

En cas de notification à la Société par le Client de sa décision de rétractation, quel que soit le moyen employé, la Société lui enverra sans délai un accusé de réception de la rétractation sur un support durable (notamment par courriel).

 

Le Client doit retourner le ou les Produit(s) dans le même état que celui dans lequel il les a reçus, et avec l’ensemble des éléments d’emballage, accessoires et notices (même si le(s) Produit(s) a ou ont été déballé(s)), dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la notification de la décision de rétractation du présent contrat, à l’adresse suivante: VBS GmbH Im Riement 27 64832 BABENHAUSEN  GERMANY. Conformément à la loi, le Client prend à sa charge les frais de retour du ou des Produits.

 

Le Client est invité à indiquer le motif de retour/rétractation, afin d’aider la Société à améliorer son service.

 

En cas de rétractation du Client, le remboursement du ou des Produits qui a (ont) fait l’objet du droit de rétractation est effectué par la Société par le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si le Client convient expressément d’un moyen différent. En tout état de cause, ce remboursement n’occasionnera pas de frais pour le Client. Le remboursement est opéré dans les meilleurs délais, et au plus tard 14 jours à compter du jour où la Société est informée de la décision du Client de rétractation de sa Commande.

 

Le Client est informé que sa responsabilité n’est engagée à l’égard de la Société que pour une dépréciation du ou des Produit(s), renvoyé(s) suite à l’exercice de son droit de rétractation, résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement de ce ou ces biens.


Prix
Le prix est exprimé en euros.
Le prix indiqué sur les fiches produit ne comprend pas le transport.
Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif, exprimé toutes taxes comprises et incluant la TVA de 20% pour la France et les pays de la CEE. Ce prix comprend le prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d'emballage et de conservation des produits, les frais de transport et de mise en service.

 

Propriété intellectuelle
L’ensemble des éléments de ce Site et le Site lui-même, est protégé par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques, des dessins et modèles et/ou tous autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments sont la propriété exclusive de la Société. L’ensemble de ces droits est réservé pour le monde entier.

 

Le nom et la marque de la Société, les logos, les dessins et modèles, lettres stylisées, marques figuratives, et tous les signes représentés sur ce Site sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de la Société.

 

Aucun titre ni droit quelconque sur aucun élément ou logiciel ne sera obtenu par téléchargement ou copie d’éléments de ce Site. Il est formellement interdit au Client de reproduire (à part pour son utilisation personnelle et non commerciale), publier, éditer, transmettre, distribuer, montrer, enlever, supprimer, ajouter à ce Site et aux éléments et logiciels qu’il contient, pas plus que les modifier ou effectuer un quelconque travail en les prenant pour base, ni vendre ou participer à aucune vente en rapport avec ce Site, les éléments de ce Site ni aucun logiciel y afférant.

 

La Société concède au Client une licence non exclusive pour utiliser le Site. Cette licence est strictement personnelle et ne peut en aucun cas être cédée ou transférée à quel que tiers que ce soit. La licence est concédée pour la durée d’utilisation du Site.

 

Toute utilisation par le Client des dénominations sociales, marques et signes distincts appartenant à la Société est strictement prohibée sauf en cas d’accord exprès et préalable de la Société.


Paiement
Le prix facturé au client est le prix indiqué sur la confirmation de commande adressée par VBS GmbH.
Le prix des produits est payable au comptant le jour de la commande effective.
Le paiement s'effectue par carte bancaire portant le sigle CB.
En ligne Paypal vous permet de régler via un serveur bancaire dans un environnement sécurisé.
Votre Numéro de carte bancaire est donc dirigé vers les serveurs de la banque, votre règlement s'effectue directement à une banque dans un environnement sécurisé sans passer par le serveur de la boutique, garantie d'autant plus importante que vos Numéros sont connus seulement de nos partenaires bancaires.
La commande validée par le client ne sera considérée effective que lorsque les centres de paiement bancaire concernés auront donné leur accord. En cas de refus des dits centres, la commande sera automatiquement annulée et le client prévenu par courrier électronique. Par ailleurs, VBS GmbH se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige.


Litiges
Le présent contrat est soumis au droit allemand. VBS GmbH ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d'un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés. Il en est de même pour les éventuelles modifications des produits résultant des fabricants. La responsabilité de VBS GmbH sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne saurait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits En cas de difficultés dans l'application du présent contrat, l'acheteur a la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable notamment avec l'aide : d'une association professionnelle de la branche , d'une association de consommateurs ou de tout autre conseil de son choix . Il est rappelé que la recherche de la solution amiable n'interrompt pas le " bref délai " de la garantie légale, ni la durée de la garantie contractuelle. Il est rappelé qu'en règle générale et sous réserve de l'appréciation des Tribunaux, le respect des dispositions du présent contrat relatives à la garantie contractuelle suppose que l'acheteur honore ses engagements financiers envers le vendeur.
Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec bienveillance, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d'exposer ses situations. En cas de litige, le client s'adressera par priorité à l'entreprise pour obtenir une solution amiable.

Le Client peut se rendre sur la plateforme européenne de règlement des litiges de consommation mise en place par la Commission européenne à l’adresse suivante et répertoriant l’ensemble des organismes de règlement de litiges agréés en France : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/.

En cas d’échec de cette procédure de médiation ou si le Client souhaite saisir une juridiction, le Tribunal de Commerce de Darmstadt est seul compétent, quels que soient le lieu de livraison et le mode de paiement acceptés.

Garantie
VBS GmbH vous garantit que tous les produits sélectionnés sont fabriqués ou produits ou édités en France.

Dans tous les cas VBS GmbH ne pourra être tenue pour responsable pour non-respect des dispositions réglementaires et législatives en vigueur dans le pays de réception, la responsabilité de VBS GmbH est systématiquement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause, valeur à sa date de vente et ce sans possibilités de recours envers la marque ou la société productrice du produit.

 

Données personnelles
La Société attache une grande importance au respect de la vie privée et prend toutes les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données personnelles des Clients.

 

Dans le cadre de la fourniture des Produits, la Société collecte des données personnelles des Clients et notamment les données suivantes :

 

– Adresse email

– Prénom

– Nom

– Adresse postale et adresse de livraison

– Date de naissance

– Pays

La Société collecte et traite les données personnelles des Clients pour les finalités suivantes :

 

Fourniture des Produits et des services sur le Site ;
Gestion des Commandes ;
Gestion des retours, exercice du droit de rétractation, paiement, facturation… ;
Information sur la Société, les services, et les activités de la Société ;
Réponse aux éventuelles questions/réclamations des Clients ;
Elaboration de statistiques ;
Gestion des demandes de droits d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition ;

 

Les données relatives à la gestion des données personnelles des Clients sont conservées pour la durée strictement nécessaire telle que définie par la Loi Informatique et Libertés telle que modifiée.

 

Les données personnelles des Clients sont traitées par le service commercial de la Société ainsi que par les sociétés partenaires et sous-traitants de la Société. Elles pourront le cas échéant être transmises à des sociétés partenaires après avoir été anonymisées, rendant impossible l’identification du Client par une société partenaire.

 

La Société peut également communiquer les données personnelles afin de coopérer avec les autorités administratives et judiciaires.

 

La Société veille à sécuriser les données personnelles des Clients de manière adéquate et appropriée et a pris les précautions utiles afin de préserver la sécurité et la confidentialité des données et notamment empêcher qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou communiquées à des personnes non autorisées.

 

Chaque ordinateur connecté au réseau Internet dispose d’une adresse IP. Dès lors qu’un Client navigue sur le Site, la Société collecte l’adresse IP du Client afin d’analyser le trafic sur le Site et de contrôler l’activité du Client sur le Site afin de s’assurer que celui-ci ne procède pas à des actes susceptibles de porter atteinte aux Conditions Générales de Vente figurant sur le Site.

 

Enfin, les Clients disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression ainsi qu’un droit d’opposition pour motifs légitime au traitement de leurs données collectées et traitées par la Société, en contactant directement la Société à l’adresse email suivante : beate.egner@vbsgroup.eu.

 

 

Modèle de formulaire de rétraction :

A l’attention de ….coordonnées du professionnel

 

Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien (*)/pour la prestation de services (*) ci-dessous :

Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*) :

Nom du (des) consommateur(s) :

Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) :

Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier) :

Date :

(*) Rayez la mention inutile.

Adressez ce courrier en lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception.